The Fire and Life Safety Professionals ® - Since 1911

Contact Us

The continuity and longevity of our management team has provided Croker with a vast understanding of the industry through years of experience. Croker has assembled a staff of knowledgeable individuals who are dedicated to providing unparalleled service to assist you and your building’s needs.

Business Address
Corporate Headquarters
235 Brooksite Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone:   631.277.7602
Fax:       631.277.5802 or 631.277.2117
Email:    info@crokerfiredrill.com
Office Hours: 9AM – 5PM (Monday – Friday)

Executive Administration | Fax: 631.277.1996
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Ray Weinstein Chief Executive Officer Ext. 122 rweinstein
Brian L. Weinstein President Ext. 127 bweinstein
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
William Lipp Vice President of Internal Operations Ext. 126 wlipp
Joe Evangelista Director of Corporate Development Ext. 155 jevangelista

Charisse Moysak

Administrative Assistant Ext. 129 cmoysak

Account Management | Fax: 631.277.5802
Fire Safety Plans, Emergency Action Plans, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Amanda Youmans Director of Account Management Ext. 110 ayoumans

Kielce Lobo

Senior Account Manager Ext. 112 klobo

Krystell Aquino

Account Manager Ext. 107 kaquino

John Bruno

Account Manager Ext. 106 jbruno

Jynell Hamilton

Account Manager Ext. 111 jhamilton

Camilo Paez

Account Manager Ext. 113 cpaez

Tracey Senior

Account Manager Ext. 108 tsenior

Accounting and Human Resources | Fax: 631.277.1996
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Mary-Ann Cassea, CPA Controller Ext. 140 mcassea

SallyAnne Martino

Assistant Controller Ext. 128 smartino

Gabbie Morales

Accounts Receivable Clerk Ext. 125 gmorales

Architectural and Engineering Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Floor Plans, Riser Diagrams, Fire Protections Plans, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
George Joseph Director of Architectural and Engineering Services Ext. 101 gjoseph

Susan Becker

Assistant Director of Architectural and Engineering Services Ext. 117 sbecker

Julianne Israel

Architectural and Engineering Project Coordinator Ext. 114 jisrael

JoAnne McInnes

Architectural and Engineering Project Coordinator Ext. 118 jmcinnes

Stephen Ramkissoon

Architectural and Engineering Project Coordinator Ext. 105 sramkissoon
Nick Sardone Project Manager Ext. 157 nsardone
Joseph A. Silva, P.E. Project Engineer Ext. 158 jsilva

George Gallo

Project Technician Ext. 167 ggallo

Matthew Harenchar

Project Technician Ext. 166 mharenchar

Charles Leftwich

Project Technician Ext. 165 cleftwich

Max Montalbano

Project Technician Ext. 159 mmontalbano

Benjamin Sackey

Project Technician Ext. 168 bsackey

Peter Sam

Project Technician Ext. 169 psam

Jose Taveras Jr.

Project Technician Ext. 161 jtaveras

Joanna Wasilewska

Project Technician Ext. 160 jwasilewska

Computer Programming, Technology and Innovation | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com

Steve Zucker

Director of Programming - szucker

Nicholas Giarraputo

Programmer - ngiarraputo

Corporate Development | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Jerry Strollo Executive Director of Corporate Relations Ext. 1802 jstrollo
Joe Evangelista Director of Corporate Development Ext. 155 jevangelista

KellyAnn Hammer

Corporate Development Manager Ext. 131 khammer

Corporate Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Drill and Training Notifications, Organizational Charts, Logbooks, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Debbie Carmichael Director of Corporate Services Ext. 109 dcarmichael

Croker Fire & Life Safety Institute | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Linda M. DiCola Director of Certification Ext. 120 ldicola

Michael Del Giorno

Assistant Director of Certification Ext. 115 mdelgiorno

Jackie Villanueva

Certification Coordinator Ext. 116 jvillanueva
James Carroll Director of Educational Services
Security Guard Division
- training
Mark Valentino Director of Educational Services
FDNY Division
- training
Michael Hickey Assistant Director of Educational Services
FDNY Division
- training
Daniel Bowe Instructor - training
Bill Brooks Instructor - training
Keith Brown Instructor - training
Ronald Campisi Instructor - training
Vincent Doherty Instructor - training
Gerald Dombrowsky Instructor - training

Brian Dooley

Instructor - training
Robert Imbornoni Instructor - training
Thomas King Instructor - training
Dan Lord Instructor - training
Thomas McNamara Instructor - training
Mark Murray Instructor - training
Robert Noonan Instructor - training
Dan Powers Instructor - training
Bruce Silas Instructor - training
Michael Steinman Instructor - training
Russell Strobel Instructor - training

Croker Fire Safety Corporation | Fax: 631.277.2117
Health Care Facilities
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiresafety.com
Marie Allmendinger Director of Health Care Services Ext. 121 mallmendinger

Janisha Hamilton

Assistant Director of Health Care Services Ext. 119 jihamilton

Colleen Walsh

Health Care Services Coordinator Ext. 123 cwalsh

Risk Management Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Preparedness Assessments, Crisis Management, Business Continuity, Exercises, Post-Incident Reviews, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerriskmanagement.com
Walter F. Ulmer III, MBCP Executive Director of Risk Management Services Ext. 5
(or Call 212.748.3500)
wulmer
Michael Nigro Director of Training and Exercise Programs Ext. 156 mnigro

Support Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
FDNY Violations, FDNY Variances, Photoluminescent Markings, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Patti Trupia Senior Director of Support Services Ext. 104 ptrupia

Gina DiPalma

Support Services Coordinator Ext. 103 gdipalma

Field Operations - Commercial Properties | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
James Canty Service Representative Ext. 1833 jcanty
Anthony Carbone Service Representative Ext. 1854 acarbone
James Carroll Director of Operations Ext. 1817 jcarroll
John Casey Service Representative Ext. 1818 jcasey
Matthew DiVirgilio Service Representative Ext. 1831 mdivirgilio
Vincent Doherty Service Representative Ext. 1837 vdoherty
Jack Fullam Senior Service Representative Ext. 1816 jfullam
Michael Gilmartin Service Representative Ext. 1860 mgilmartin

George Healy

Service Representative Ext. 1815 ghealy
Michael Hickey Assistant Director of Educational Services Ext. 1824 mhickey
George Hough Service Representative Ext. 1863 ghough
Edward Hynes Service Representative Ext. 1814 ehynes
Robert Imbornoni Service Representative Ext. 1825 bimbornoni

Craig Kampmier

Service Representative Ext. 1862 ckampmier

Kevin Kearney Jr.

Service Representative Ext. 1829 kmkearneyjr
Thomas King Service Representative Ext. 1858 tking
Donald Marra Service Representative Ext. 1849 dmarra

Robert Mazurek

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1826 bmazurek
Joseph McHugh Service Representative Ext. 1835 jmchugh
Thomas McNamara Service Representative Ext. 1852 tmcnamara

Michael Meyer

Service Representative Ext. 1859 mmeyer
Dennis Meyers Service Representative Ext. 1834 dmeyers
Marianne Monahan Senior Service Representative Ext. 1821 mmonahan
Joseph Motta Senior Service Representative - -

Brian Mulvey

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1811 bmulvey
Mark Murray Senior Service Representative Ext. 1822 mmurray

Tony Mussorfiti

Service Representative Ext. 1830 tmussorfiti
Robert Noonan Service Representative Ext. 1827 rnoonan
Daniel Pontecorvo Service Representative Ext. 1828 dpontecorvo
Dan Powers Service Representative Ext. 1812 dpowers
Don Rogers Service Representative Ext. 1813 drogers

Michael Sloan

Service Representative Ext. 1861 msloan
Doug Spano Service Representative Ext. 1853 dspano
Michael Steinman Service Representative Ext. 1857 msteinman

Steven Swan

Service Representative Ext. 1832 sswan
Mark Valentino Director of Educational Services Ext. 1823 mvalentino

Field Operations - Health Care Facilities | Fax: 631.277.2117
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiresafety.com
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
George Beodeker District Manager Ext. 1838 gbeodeker

Stuart Blank

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1842 sblank

Don Boruck

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1836 dboruck

Tyrone Brown

Service Representative Ext. 1848 tbrown
John Casey Service Representative Ext. 1818 jcasey

Martin Chuquiruna

Service Representative Ext. 1819 mchuquiruna

Rick DeGroot

Service Representative Ext. 1847 rdegroot

Brian Dooley

Service Representative Ext. 1809 bdooley

Charles Harper

Service Representative Ext. 1851 charper
Michael Hickey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1824 mhickey
Edward Hynes Service Representative Ext. 1814 ehynes
Robert Imbornoni Service Representative Ext. 1825 bimbornoni

Mark Killian

Service Representative - -

Joe McConnell

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1840 jmcconnell

Brian Mulvey

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1811 bmulvey
Mark Murray Senior Service Representative Ext. 1822 mmurray

Brian Ohmen

Service Representative Ext. 1810 bohmen
Daniel Pontecorvo Service Representative Ext. 1828 dpontecorvo

Tom Prosser

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1844 tprosser
Todd Reese Director of Operations Ext. 1843 treese
George St. Furcy District Manager Ext. 1839 gstfurcy

Joni Beth Stark

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1841 jstark

Christian Strolin

District Manager Ext. 1845 cstrolin

Steven Swan

Service Representative Ext. 1832 sswan

Croker Fire Drill Corporation, Croker Fire Safety Corporation and Croker Fire & Life Safety Institute are equal opportunity employers and provide equal opportunity in any term, condition or privilege of employment to all employees and potential employees on the basis of their abilities and merits. Applicants to Croker will not be discriminated against with regard to race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, national origin, ancestry, age, disability or veteran status. Croker employment policies and practices comply with all applicable federal, state and local laws and regulations.

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT THE CROKER STAFF.

Website Design & Development by Ironistic