The Fire and Life Safety Professionals ® - Since 1911

Contact Us

The continuity and longevity of our management team has provided Croker with a vast understanding of the industry through years of experience. Croker has assembled a staff of knowledgeable individuals who are dedicated to providing unparalleled service to assist you and your building’s needs.

Business Address
Corporate Headquarters
235 Brooksite Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone:   631.277.7602
Fax:       631.277.5802 or 631.277.2117
Email:    info@crokerfiredrill.com
Office Hours: 9AM – 5PM (Monday – Friday)

Executive Administration | Fax: 631.277.1996
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Ray Weinstein Chief Executive Officer Ext. 122 rweinstein
Brian L. Weinstein President Ext. 127 bweinstein
Richard Kreps Vice President of Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
William Lipp General Manager Ext. 126 wlipp
Joe Evangelista Director of Corporate Development Ext. 155 jevangelista

Charisse Gualtieri

Administrative Assistant Ext. 129 cgualtieri

Account Management | Fax: 631.277.5802
Fire Safety Plans, Emergency Action Plans, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Amanda Miller Director of Account Management Ext. 110 amiller

Kielce Lobo

Assistant Director of Account Management Ext. 112 klobo

Michael Del Giorno

Assistant Director of Account Management Ext. 115 mdelgiorno

Matthew Saper

Account Management Assistant Ext. 107 msaper

Tracey Senior

Account Management Assistant Ext. 108 tsenior

Jynell Hamilton

Account Management Assistant Ext. 111 jhamilton

Architectural and Engineering Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Floor Plans, Riser Diagrams, Fire Protections Plans, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
George Joseph Director of Architectural and Engineering Services Ext. 101 gjoseph

Julianne Israel

Architectural and Engineering Services Coordinator Ext. 114 jisrael

Stephen Ramkissoon

Architectural and Engineering Services Coordinator Ext. 105 sramkissoon
Nick Sardone Project Manager Ext. 157 nsardone
Joseph A. Silva, P.E. Project Engineer Ext. 158 jsilva

Max Montalbano

Project Technician Ext. 159 mmontalbano

Joanna Wasilewska

Project Technician Ext. 160 jwasilewska

Jose Taveras Jr.

Project Technician Ext. 161 jtaveras

Business, Finance and Personnel | Fax: 631.277.1996
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com

Anne Muniz

Director of Business, Finance and Personnel Ext. 124 amuniz

Francine Carpino

Assistant Director of Finance Ext. 125 fcarpino

SallyAnne Martino

Assistant Director of Finance Ext. 128 smartino

Corporate Development | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Joe Evangelista Director of Corporate Development Ext. 155 jevangelista
Michael Nigro Director of Training and Exercise Programs Ext. 156 mnigro

KellyAnn Hammer

Corporate Development Manager Ext. 131 khammer

Corporate Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Drill and Training Notifications, Organizational Charts, Logbooks, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Debbie Carmichael Director of Corporate Services Ext. 109 dcarmichael

Croker Fire & Life Safety Institute | Fax: 631.277.2117
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Mark Valentino Director of Educational Services - training
Michael Hickey Assistant Director of Educational Services - training
Robert Imbornoni Instructor - training
Robert Noonan Instructor - training
Linda M. DiCola Administrative Director of Educational Services Ext. 120 ldicola

Croker Fire Safety Corporation | Fax: 631.277.2117
Health Care Facilities
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiresafety.com
Marie Allmendinger Director of Health Care Services Ext. 121 mallmendinger

Colleen Walsh

Health Care Services Coordinator Ext. 123 cwalsh

Support Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
FDNY Violations, FDNY Variances, Photoluminescent Markings, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Patti Trupia Senior Director of Support Services Ext. 104 ptrupia

Field Operations - Commercial Properties | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Richard Kreps Vice President of Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps

Frank Bavaro

Service Representative Ext. 1828 fbavaro
James Carroll Director of Operations Ext. 1817 jcarroll

John Casey

Service Representative Ext. 1818 jcasey

Jack Fullam

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1816 jfullam

George Healy

Service Representative Ext. 1815 ghealy
Michael Hickey Assistant Director of Educational Services Ext. 1824 mhickey

Edward Hynes

Service Representative Ext. 1814 ehynes
Robert Imbornoni Service Representative Ext. 1825 bimbornoni

Kevin Kearney

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1820 kkearney

Kevin Kearney Jr.

Service Representative Ext. 1829 kmkearneyjr

John Loeber

Service Representative Ext. 1819 jloeber

Robert Mazurek

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1826 bmazurek

Marianne Monahan

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1821 mmonahan

Bill Morelli

Business Development Coordinator Ext. 1810 bmorelli

Joseph Motta

Senior Service Representative - -

Brian Mulvey

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1811 bmulvey

Mark Murray

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1822 mmurray
Robert Noonan Service Representative Ext. 1827 rnoonan

Dan Powers

Service Representative Ext. 1812 dpowers

Don Rogers

Service Representative Ext. 1813 drogers

Steven Swan

Service Representative Ext. 1832 sswan
Mark Valentino Director of Educational Services Ext. 1823 mvalentino
Kevin Walker Service Representative Ext. 1830 kwalker

Richard Wrede

Senior Service Representative - -

Field Operations - Health Care Facilities | Fax: 631.277.2117
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiresafety.com
Richard Kreps Vice President of Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
George Beodeker District Manager Ext. 1838 gbeodeker

Stuart Blank

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1842 sblank

Don Boruck

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1836 dboruck

John Casey

Service Representative Ext. 1818 jcasey

Rick DeGroot

Service Representative Ext. 1847 rdegroot

George Healy

Service Representative Ext. 1815 ghealy
Michael Hickey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1824 mhickey

Edward Hynes

Service Representative Ext. 1814 ehynes
Robert Imbornoni Service Representative Ext. 1825 bimbornoni

Mark Killian

Service Representative - -

Joe McConnell

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1840 jmcconnell

Bill Morelli

Business Development Coordinator Ext. 1810 bmorelli

Brian Mulvey

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1811 bmulvey

Mark Murray

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1822 mmurray

Tom Prosser

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1844 tprosser
Todd Reese Director of Operations Ext. 1843 treese

Eric St. Furcy

Service Representative Ext. 1837 estfursy

George St. Furcy

District Manager Ext. 1839 gstfurcy

Joni Beth Stark

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1841 jstark

Christian Strolin

District Manager Ext. 1845 cstrolin

Steven Swan

Service Representative Ext. 1832 sswan

Richard Wrede

Senior Service Representative - -

Croker Fire Drill Corporation, Croker Fire Safety Corporation and Croker Fire & Life Safety Institute are equal opportunity employers and provide equal opportunity in any term, condition or privilege of employment to all employees and potential employees on the basis of their abilities and merits. Applicants to Croker will not be discriminated against with regard to race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, national origin, ancestry, age, disability or veteran status. Croker employment policies and practices comply with all applicable federal, state and local laws and regulations.

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT THE CROKER STAFF.

Website Design & Development by Ironistic