The Fire and Life Safety Professionals ® - Since 1911

Contact Us

The continuity and longevity of our management team has provided Croker with a vast understanding of the industry through years of experience. Croker has assembled a staff of knowledgeable individuals who are dedicated to providing unparalleled service to assist you and your building’s needs.

Business Address
Corporate Headquarters
235 Brooksite Drive
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Phone:   631.277.7602
Fax:       631.277.5802 or 631.277.2117
Email:    info@crokerfiredrill.com
Office Hours: 9AM – 5PM (Monday – Friday)

Executive Administration | Fax: 631.277.1996
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Ray Weinstein Chief Executive Officer Ext. 122 rweinstein
Brian L. Weinstein President Ext. 127 bweinstein
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
William Lipp Vice President of Internal Operations Ext. 126 wlipp
Jerry Strollo Executive Director of Corporate Relations Ext. 1802 jstrollo
Joe Evangelista Director of Corporate Development Ext. 155 jevangelista

Charisse Moysak

Administrative Assistant Ext. 129 cmoysak

Risk Management Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Preparedness Assessments, Crisis Management, Business Continuity, Exercises, Post-Incident Reviews, etc.
Phone: 212.748.3500 @crokerriskmanagement.com
Walter F. Ulmer III, MBCP Executive Director of Risk Management Services - wulmer

Account Management | Fax: 631.277.5802
Fire Safety Plans, Emergency Action Plans, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Amanda Youmans Director of Account Management Ext. 110 ayoumans

Kielce Lobo

Assistant Director of Account Management Ext. 112 klobo

Krystell Aquino

Account Management Assistant Ext. 107 kaquino

Jynell Hamilton

Account Management Assistant Ext. 111 jhamilton

Tracey Senior

Account Management Assistant Ext. 108 tsenior

Tekoa Silva

Account Management Assistant Ext. 106 tsilva

Architectural and Engineering Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Floor Plans, Riser Diagrams, Fire Protections Plans, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
George Joseph Director of Architectural and Engineering Services Ext. 101 gjoseph

Christina Chuquiruna

Architectural and Engineering Services Coordinator Ext. 113 cchuquiruna

Julianne Israel

Architectural and Engineering Services Coordinator Ext. 114 jisrael

Stephen Ramkissoon

Architectural and Engineering Services Coordinator Ext. 105 sramkissoon
Nick Sardone Project Manager Ext. 157 nsardone
Joseph A. Silva, P.E. Project Engineer Ext. 158 jsilva

George Gallo

Project Technician Ext. 167 ggallo

Matthew Harenchar

Project Technician Ext. 166 mharenchar

Tiana Howell

Project Technician Ext. 163 thowell

Max Montalbano

Project Technician Ext. 159 mmontalbano

Jose Taveras Jr.

Project Technician Ext. 161 jtaveras

Joanna Wasilewska

Project Technician Ext. 160 jwasilewska

Khyri Wharton

Project Technician Ext. 165 kwharton

Corporate Development | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Joe Evangelista Director of Corporate Development Ext. 155 jevangelista
Michael Nigro Director of Training and Exercise Programs Ext. 156 mnigro

KellyAnn Hammer

Corporate Development Manager Ext. 131 khammer

Corporate Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
Drill and Training Notifications, Organizational Charts, Logbooks, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Debbie Carmichael Director of Corporate Services Ext. 109 dcarmichael

Croker Fire & Life Safety Institute | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Linda M. DiCola Director of Certification Ext. 120 ldicola

Michael Del Giorno

Assistant Director of Certification Ext. 115 mdelgiorno

Jackie Villanueva

Certification Coordinator Ext. 116 jvillanueva

Jim Carroll

Director of Educational Services
Security Guard Division
- training
Mark Valentino Director of Educational Services
FDNY Division
- training
Michael Hickey Assistant Director of Educational Services
FDNY Division
- training

Daniel Bowe

Instructor - training

Bill Brooks

Instructor - training

Keith Brown

Instructor - training

Ronald Campisi

Instructor - training

Frank Catalano

Instructor - training

Vincent Doherty

Instructor - training
Gerald Dombrowsky Instructor - training

Brian Dooley

Instructor - training
Robert Imbornoni Instructor - training

Thomas King

Instructor - training

Dan Lord

Instructor - training

Thomas McNamara

Instructor - training

Mark Murray

Instructor - training
Robert Noonan Instructor - training

Dan Powers

Instructor - training
Bruce Silas Instructor - training

Michael Steinman

Instructor - training
Russell Strobel Instructor - training

Croker Fire Safety Corporation | Fax: 631.277.2117
Health Care Facilities
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiresafety.com
Marie Allmendinger Director of Health Care Services Ext. 121 mallmendinger

Janisha Hamilton

Assistant Director of Health Care Services Ext. 119 jihamilton

Colleen Walsh

Health Care Services Coordinator Ext. 123 cwalsh

Finance | Fax: 631.277.1996
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com

Mary-Ann Cassea, CPA, CGMA

Controller Ext. 140 mcassea

Anne Muniz

Director of Finance Ext. 124 amuniz

SallyAnne Martino

Assistant Director of Finance Ext. 128 smartino

Gabbie Morales

Finance Clerk Ext. 125 gmorales

Support Services | Fax: 631.277.5802
FDNY Violations, FDNY Variances, Photoluminescent Markings, etc.
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Patti Trupia Senior Director of Support Services Ext. 104 ptrupia

Gina DiPalma

Support Services Coordinator Ext. 103 gdipalma

Field Operations - Commercial Properties | Fax: 631.277.5802
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiredrill.com
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps

James Canty

Service Representative Ext. 1833 jcanty
James Carroll Director of Operations Ext. 1817 jcarroll

John Casey

Service Representative Ext. 1818 jcasey

Matthew DiVirgilio

Service Representative Ext. 1831 mdivirgilio

Vincent Doherty

Service Representative Ext. 1837 vdoherty

Jack Fullam

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1816 jfullam

George Healy

Service Representative Ext. 1815 ghealy
Michael Hickey Assistant Director of Educational Services Ext. 1824 mhickey

Edward Hynes

Service Representative Ext. 1814 ehynes
Robert Imbornoni Service Representative Ext. 1825 bimbornoni

Kevin Kearney

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1820 kkearney

Kevin Kearney Jr.

Service Representative Ext. 1829 kmkearneyjr

Thomas King

Service Representative Ext. 1858 tking

Robert Mazurek

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1826 bmazurek

Joseph McHugh

Service Representative Ext. 1835 jmchugh

Thomas McNamara

Service Representative Ext. 1852 tmcnamara

Dennis Meyers

Service Representative Ext. 1834 dmeyers

Marianne Monahan

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1821 mmonahan

Bill Morelli

Business Development Coordinator Ext. 1810 bmorelli

Joseph Motta

Senior Service Representative - -

Brian Mulvey

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1811 bmulvey

Mark Murray

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1822 mmurray
Robert Noonan Service Representative Ext. 1827 rnoonan

Bob O’Brien

Service Representative Ext. 1860 bobrien

Dan Powers

Service Representative Ext. 1812 dpowers

Don Rogers

Service Representative Ext. 1813 drogers

Doug Spano

Service Representative Ext. 1853 dspano

Michael Steinman

Service Representative Ext. 1857 msteinman

Steven Swan

Service Representative Ext. 1832 sswan
Mark Valentino Director of Educational Services Ext. 1823 mvalentino

Field Operations - Health Care Facilities | Fax: 631.277.2117
Phone: 631.277.7602 @crokerfiresafety.com
Richard Kreps Vice President of External Operations Ext. 1850 rkreps
George Beodeker District Manager Ext. 1838 gbeodeker

Stuart Blank

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1842 sblank

Don Boruck

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1836 dboruck

Tyrone Brown

Service Representative Ext. 1848 tbrown

John Casey

Service Representative Ext. 1818 jcasey

Rick DeGroot

Service Representative Ext. 1847 rdegroot

Charles Harper

Service Representative Ext. 1851 charper
Michael Hickey Senior Service Representative Ext. 1824 mhickey

Edward Hynes

Service Representative Ext. 1814 ehynes
Robert Imbornoni Service Representative Ext. 1825 bimbornoni

Mark Killian

Service Representative - -

Joe McConnell

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1840 jmcconnell

Bill Morelli

Business Development Coordinator Ext. 1810 bmorelli

Brian Mulvey

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1811 bmulvey

Mark Murray

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1822 mmurray

Tom Prosser

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1844 tprosser
Todd Reese Director of Operations Ext. 1843 treese

George St. Furcy

District Manager Ext. 1839 gstfurcy

Joni Beth Stark

Senior Service Representative Ext. 1841 jstark

Colleen Stegura

Service Representative Ext. 1849 cstegura

Christian Strolin

District Manager Ext. 1845 cstrolin

Steven Swan

Service Representative Ext. 1832 sswan

Croker Fire Drill Corporation, Croker Fire Safety Corporation and Croker Fire & Life Safety Institute are equal opportunity employers and provide equal opportunity in any term, condition or privilege of employment to all employees and potential employees on the basis of their abilities and merits. Applicants to Croker will not be discriminated against with regard to race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, national origin, ancestry, age, disability or veteran status. Croker employment policies and practices comply with all applicable federal, state and local laws and regulations.

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT THE CROKER STAFF.

Website Design & Development by Ironistic